Standard

Alright, after much pestering… my husband has finally started his own blog. I have to say this one had me in tears I was laughing so hard… If people didn’t wonder about me already they do now.

emmeral

 So….Last year around this time we welcomed my son Xander into this world.  He has been a blessing, a curse, but ultimately he can be known as the last one.  Xander is it, I am not going to have any more children, so he can bask in the glory of being the last and staying the baby in our household.

Now, that being said for all you parents out there, eventually that means that you will start having discussions around exactly how you are going to insure that your last baby indeed ends up being your last kid.  For Krystal and I, we leaned towards me getting my nuts cut.  Now I know I should have probably put that more mildly, but who the heck wants to say vasectomy.  I can’t spell it, and honestly it reminds me of a vacuum attachment.  And though in some sort of kinky fantasy…

View original post 1,824 more words

Leave a Reply

